A HAVEN IN THE STORM

St. Ambrose Church: A Catholic family formed in faith, nourished by the Eucharist, and sent forth to spread the Light of Christ.

 

St. Ambrose Church

 

 

2021 Christmas Schedule

2021 Christmas Schedule

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday, December 18 - 1:00PM (NO CONFESSIONS AT 3:30PM)

Monday, December 20 - 6:30PM

Wednesday, December 22 - 4:00PM and 6:30PM

Liturgy Schedule

Friday, December 24 - 4:00PM, 6:15PM, and 9:00PM (Solemn Christmas Mass with Choir starting at 8:40PM)

Saturday, December 25 - 9:30AM (NO 5:00PM MASS)

Sunday, December 26 - 8:30AM and 10:30AM

Friday, December 31 - 4:00PM

NO 5:00PM MASS ON JANUARY 1

Sunday, January 2 - 8:30AM and 10:30AM

St. Ambrose Live Stream

St. Ambrose Live Stream

***Due to internet issues, there will be no live stream on Saturday, November 27.  Please check back Sunday, November 28 for the 8:30AM and 10:30AM Masses.***

Masses celebrated at St. Ambrose church are livestreamed and archived on YouTube Please subscribe to our channel - St. Ambrose Church Schuylkill Haven - to be notified when we go live with Mass and other events at the church.

Mass Intentions for the First Week in Advent

Daily Readings

 

  • 2021 Parish Trip
  • Rosary Rally 2021
  • Pet Blessing 2021
  • March for Life 2021
  • March for Life 2021
  • March for Life 2021
  • March for Life 2021
  • Welcome home, Kevin!
  • Welcome home, Kevin!
  • Congratulations Haven Hurricanes! Way to represent our Little Town That Could! (Photo Schuylkill Haven High School Facebook)
  • Thank you, Bishop Schlert, for celebrating Corpus Christi with us!
  • Nativity BVM Hilltoppers - 2021 State Champs!

Calendar

November

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

View all events

Mobile App

We have our new Parish App available for you to download - click the image below 

 Apple 

 

Android